## THE BIHAR LAND TRIBUNAL

Friday, The 24 August 2018

IN COURT NO. 2 (AT 12.30 AM)

## THE REGISTRAR

**Cases Cause List** 

Cases Cause List					
SI. NO.	TOKEN NO.	PETITIONER NAME	SUBJECT	STATUS	PETITIONER ADVOCATE
1	TMP/2018/308	SHYAM PRASAD	MUTATION	20.09.2018	MR NIKHIL KUMAR AGARWAL
2	TMP/2018/390	HARERAM YADAV AND ORS	MUTATION	DEFECT FREE LISTED ON 24.09.2018	MR PRAMOD MISHRA
3	TMP/2018/447	RAMESHWAR RAI AND ORS	CONSOLIDATION	DEFECT FREE LISTED ON 20.09.2018	MR SRI KRISHNA SINHA
4	TMP/2018/459	BINDESHWAR PRASAD SINGH	LAND REFORMS	DEFECT FREE LISTED ON 24.09.2018	MR AJAY KUMAR JAIN
5	TMP/2018/448	BANSHI PRASAD	RESTORATION	DEFECT FREE LISTED ON 24.09.2018	MR SHEO KUMAR PRASAD WADHWA
6	TMP/2018/620	ROHIT ROY AND ANOTHER	MUTATION	DEFECT FREE LISTED ON 20.09.2018	MR ANSHUMAN JAIPURIYA
7	TMP/2018/621	TAHMINA KHATOON AND OTHER	MUTATION	DEFECT FREE LISTED ON 19.09.2018	MR MD MAHZER KARIM
8	TMP/2018/622	TAHMINA KHATOON AND OTHER	MUTATION	DEFECT FREE LISTED ON 19.09.2018	MR MD MAHZER KARIM
9	TMP/2018/623	SURENDRA SINGH AND ANOTHER	MUTATION	DEFECT FREE LISTED ON 19.09.2018	MR SURENDRA KUMAR CHAUBEY
10	TMP/2018/625	RAJ KUMARI DEVI AND OTHERS	CONSOLIDATION	DEFECT FREE LISTED ON 19.09.2018	MR RAM ISHWAR PRASAD
11	TMP/2018/627	ASAD ALI AND ANOTHER	BLDR	20.09.2018	MR SHAILENDRA KUMAR JHA